Contact

Mailing Address:

digital EDGE media inc.
*NEW* Corporate Office
#40A, 120 Portage Close
Sherwood Park, Alberta
T8H 2W2
CANADA

If you are visiting us, we’re in the Ventures North building on the east end of the building.  Other tenants in this building include Clover Bar Feeds and Playmaker Sports.  We are across the street from Rally Engineering.

Main: 780-449-3773

Toll Free: 1-866-391-0303

Fax: 1-866-814-8290

Edmonton

Mark Silvius – Principal – mark.s@digitalEDGEmedia.ca – ext 201

Jessica MacInnis – Purchasing & Administration – purchasing@digitaledgemedia.ca

Jason Evjen – System Design – jason.e@digitalEDGEmedia.ca – ext 302

Brad Bosch – Account Manager – brad.b@digitalEDGEmedia.ca – ext 203

Mackenzie Giffen – IT, Content Design & Support – mackenzie.g@digitalEDGEmedia.ca – ext 215

Ben Hager – IT & Digital Media Specialist – ben.h@digitalEDGEmedia.ca – ext 214

Accounts Payable – ap@digitaledgemedia.ca – ext 212

Accounts Receivable – ar@digitaledgemedia.ca – ext 212

Service

For service call 1-866-391-0303 – press extension 4444 from any menu.
Service charges may apply.

Inquire about our VIP Priority Service options and service plans.